Muse-Will Of The People-LP NEW Deluxe Vinyl

Big House Guitars SKU: 5893031142

$24.99 $29.99 Save $5

Only 1 left!


Will of the People is the ninth studio album by the English rock band Muse, released through Warner Records and Helium-3 on 26 August 2022. Self-produced by the band, it is a genre-hopping album that Matthew Bellamy described as "a greatest hits album – of new songs."[5] "Won't Stand Down", "Compliance",[6] "Will of the People",[7] and "Kill or Be Killed" were released as singles before the album was released, and "You Make Me Feel Like It's Halloween" was released as a single the same day the album came out.

Track Listing:

  • 1 Will of the People
  • 2 Compliance
  • 3 Liberation
  • 4 Won't Stand Down
  • 5 Ghosts (How Can I Move on)
  • 6 Ou Make Me Feel Like It's Halloween
  • 7 Kill or Be Killed
  • 8 Verona
  • 9 Euphoria
  • 10 We Are Fncking Fncked