AFI-All Hallow's E.P.-New Vinyl

Big House Guitars SKU: 5829657830

$15.99 $19.99 Save $4

Sold Out


All Hallow's E.P. is an extended play by American punk rock band AFI. It was released on October 5, 1999, through Nitro Records. It contains three original songs and a cover of the Misfits song "Halloween".

  • No. Title Writer(s) Length
    1. "Fall Children"   3:12
    2. "Halloween" (Misfits cover) Glenn Danzig 3:58
    3. "The Boy Who Destroyed the World"   3:05
    4. "Totalimmortal"   2:44
    Total length: 12:59