Allman Brothers Band - Cream of the Crop LP (Bronze, Silver & Gold Vinyl) *VG* USED

Big House Guitars SKU: 72190


Only 1 left!

Track Listing:

A1 Don't Want You No More 2:49
A2 It's Not My Cross To Bear 4:55
A3 Rocking Horse 8:45
A4 Hot 'Lanta 4:55
B1 Old Before My Time 5:50
B2 Come And Go Blues 6:14
B3 Desdemona 10:14
C1 Trouble No More 3:34
C2 Midnight Rider 3:17
C3 In Memory of Elizabeth Reed (Part 1) 13:02
D1 In Memory of Elizabeth Reed (Part 2) 20:40
E1 Statesboro Blues 5:07
E2 Don't Keep Me Wonderin' 3:51
E3 The High Cost Of Low Living 9:40
E4 Melissa 5:30
F1 Soulshine 6:54
F2 Whipping Post
Saxophone  Branford Marsalis