Allman Brothers Band - Fillmore East, February 1970 LP (Limited Edition Glow In The Dark Poster) NEW

Big House Guitars SKU: 821229000097


Sold Out



Fillmore East, February 1970 is a live album by the rock group the Allman Brothers Band. It was recorded by Owsley Stanley at the Fillmore East in Manhattan on February 11, 13, and 14, 1970. It was released on CD in 1996.

In 2018, the album was remastered and rereleased by the Owsley Stanley Foundation, with the title Bear's Sonic Journals: Fillmore East, February 1970. There are two different versions of this release. One contains the same material as the original album. The other is the Deluxe Edition, on three CDs, with two discs of additional music from the same run of concerts.[1][2]

Track Listing:

A1 In Memory Of Elizabeth Reed 9:22
A2 Hoochie Coochie Man
Vocals  Berry Oakley
A3 Statesboro Blues 4:16
B1 Trouble No More 4:11
B2 Outskirts Of Town 8:29
B3 Whipping Post 8:11
C1 Mountain Jam 15:20
D1 Mountain Jam (continued) 15:46