Blackberry Smoke - You Hear Georgia 2LP (Picture Disc) NEW

Big House Guitars SKU: 217633138974


Sold Out


Limited Edition 2LP Picture Disc

Track Listing:

1. Live It Down
2. You hear Georgia 
3. Hey Delilah 
4. Ain’t The Same
5. Lonesome For A Livin’ featuring Jamey Johnson
6. All Rise Again featuring Warren Haynes
7. Old Enough To Know
8. Morningside 
9. All Over The Road
10. Old Scarecrow