Brandi Carlile - In These Silent Days LP NEW

Big House Guitars SKU: 075678643187


Sold Out


Brandi Carlile's new album, In These Silent Days, October 2021 via Low Country Sound/Elektra Records. It's the follow-up to her 2018 album By The Way, I Forgive You, and she recorded it at Nashville's RCA Studio A with producers Dave Cobb and Shooter Jennings. Tim Hanseroth (vocals, bass), Phil Hanseroth (vocals, guitar), Cobb (guitar, percussion), Jennings (piano, organ, synth), Chris Powell (drums, percussion), and Josh Neumann (strings) all appear on the album, and Jess Wolfe and Holly Laessig of Lucius make a guest appearance, adding backing vocals to "You And Me On The Rock."

 Track Listing:

  • 1 Right on Time
  • 2 You and Me on the Rock
  • 3 This Time Tomorrow
  • 4 Broken Horses
  • 5 Letter to the Past
  • 6 Mama Werewolf
  • 7 When You're Wrong
  • 8 Stay Gentle
  • 9 Sinners Saints and Fools
  • 10 Throwing Good After Bad