Brian Wilson - Brian Wilson - Long Promised Road (Original Soundtrack) (RSD Exclusive) LP *NEW*

Big House Guitars SKU: 780163616729


Only 2 left!


Soundtrack to the award-nominated documentary about music legend and original Beach Boy Brian Wilson. Pressed on colored vinyl and available first at indie record stores for RSD Black Friday. 

Track List:

01. Right Where I Belong -Brian Wilson, Jim James
02. I’m Goin Home
03. It’s Not Easy Being Me
04. Must be a Miracle
05. Slightly American Music
06. It’s O.K.
07. Rock & Roll Has Got a Hold On Me
08. The Night Was So Young
09. Honeycomb
10. Long Promised Road
11. In My Room Live from the Ryman Auditorium
12. I’m Broke