• 404-254-0190 - bighouseguitars@gmail.com - 2323 Cheshire Bridge Rd - Open Monday-Saturday 12pm-7pm & Sunday 12-6pm

Childish Gambino - Awaken My Love LP NEW

Big House Guitars SKU: 810599021900


Sold Out


Vinyl LP pressing includes digital download. Invasion of Privacy is the Billboard 200 topping, double platinum full-length debut album from history-making hip-hop phenomenon Cardi B. The record breaking release was heralded by the now 5x platinum, twice Grammy-nominated breakout hit "Bodak Yellow" and follow-ups "Bartier Cardi" feat. 21 Savage, "Be Careful," "I Like It" with Bad Bunny and J Balvin and "Ring" feat. Kehlani. Comprised of a contagious mix of street rap, Latin music and R&B buoyed by a stack of famous guest artists like Migos, Chance the Rapper, YG and SZA, the self-made 25-year old Bronx native not only asserts herself as a force to be reckoned with here but proves she's a perfectly timed modern pop star with staying power in the process.

Track Listing:

  • 1 Me and Your Mama
  • 2 Have Some Love
  • 3 Boogieman
  • 4 Zombies
  • 5 Riot
  • 6 Redbone
  • 7 California
  • 8 Terrified
  • 9 Baby Boy
  • 10 The Night Me and Your Mama Met
  • 11 Stand Tall