Coldplay - A Head Full of Dreams LP 180G Deluxe, Digital Download NEW

Big House Guitars SKU: 825646982158


Sold Out


Limited double 180 gram Black vinyl LP pressing (no longer colored vinyl) housed in die cut wide single pocket sleeve. Includes color inner sleeves, poster and digital download. 2015 release, the seventh studio album from the multi-platinum, Grammy Award-winning British band. A Head Full Of Dreams is the follow-up to their 2014 album Ghost Stories. The album was produced by Rik Simpson and Stargate. Coldplay began working on A Head Full of Dreams in the summer of 2014 while they were promoting their sixth album Ghost Stories. Revitalized, they've made an album that's bursting with energy, color and big, life-affirming moments such as the deliciously ebullient first single 'Adventure of a Lifetime' and the rocket-powered 'Hymn for the Weekend.' Coldplay has never enjoyed making a record more than this one. Nor have they been happier with the results.


  • - Disc 1 -
  • 1 A Head Full of Dreams
  • 2 Birds
  • 3 Hymn for the Weekend
  • 4 Everglow
  • 5 Kaleidoscope
  • 6 Amazing Day
  • 7 Up & Up
  • - Disc 2 -
  • 1 Adventure of a Lifetime
  • - Disc 3 -
  • 1 Fun (Feat. Tove Lo)
  • 2 Army of One
  • - Disc 4 -
  • 1 Colour Spectrum