LP-Genesis-Invisible Touch-Original Pressing

Big House Guitars SKU: 8165302502

$17.99 $19.99 Save $2

Sold Out


Invisible Touch is the thirteenth studio album by the English rock band Genesis, released on 6 June 1986 by Atlantic Records in the United States and on 9 June 1986 by Charisma/Virgin Records in the United Kingdom. After taking a break in 1984 for each member to continue their solo career, the band reconvened in October 1985 to write and record Invisible Touch with engineer and producer Hugh Padgham. As with their previous album, it was written entirely through group improvisations and no material developed prior to recording was used.

CAT Number: 81641-1-E

Media: VG+

Sleeve: VG+



Position Title/Credits Duration
A1 Invisible Touch 3:26
A2 Tonight, Tonight, Tonight 8:49
A3 Land Of Confusion 4:45
A4 In Too Deep 4:59
B1 Anything She Does 4:06
B2.1 Part One - In The Glow Of The Night 4:27
B2.2 Part Two - The Last Domino 6:15
B3 Throwing It All Away 4:41
B4 The Brazilian 4:49