Taylor Swift - Folklore LP (Explicit Content) NEW

Big House Guitars SKU: 602435034881


Only 3 left!


Double beige colored vinyl LP pressing. "Most of the things I had planned this summer didn't end up happening, but there is something I hadn't planned on that DID happen. And that thing is my eighth studio album, folklore," she said, letting fans know she poured all her whims, dreams, fears, musings into the 17 tracks. "I wrote and recorded this music in isolation but got to collaborate with some musical heroes of mine; Aaron Dessner, Bon Iver, William Bowery & Jack Antonoff."

Track Listing:

The 1 3:42
Cardigan 4:11
The Last Great American Dynasty 4:03
Exile 4:57
My Tears Ricochet 4:28
Mirrorball 3:41
Seven 3:41
August 4:34
This Is Me Trying 3:27
Illicit Affairs 3:23
Invisible String 4:25
Mad Woman 4:09
Epiphany 5:01
Betty 5:06
Peace 4:06
Hoax 3:52
Bonus Track
The Lakes 3:32