LP-Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers-She's The One Original Motion Picture Soundtrack-1996-Original Pressing

Big House Guitars SKU: 9236448486

$199.99 $249.99 Save $50

Only 1 left!


Original 1996 Pressing. Translucent Vinyl

Label: Warner Bros. Records

Cat#: ARR38060

Media: NM

Sleeve NM


Track Listing:

A1 Walls (Circus)
A2 Grew Up Fast
A3 Zero From Outer Space
A4 Climb That Hill
A5 Change The Locks
A6 Angel Dream (No. 4)
A7 Hope You Never
B1 Asshole
B2 Supernatural Radio
B3 California
B4 Hope On Board
B5 Walls (No. 3)
B6 Angel Dream (No. 2)
B7 Hung Up And Overdue
B8 Airport