LP-Repo Man (Music From The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)-First Pressing

Big House Guitars SKU: 9265284326

$59.99 $79.99 Save $20

Sold Out


Label variation: most easily identified by "Music From The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack" being written over 3 lines (not 2).

© 1984 Universal City Studios Inc.

Some copies (possibly only promos) issued with black-on-gold sticker: "Premiere Edition - $6.98 - Special Price (Sugg. List)
Cleaned and play tested.

Label: San Andreas Records

Cat#: ARR38060

Media: VG+

Sleeve VG+


Track Listing:

A1 Iggy Pop Repo Man
Bass  Nigel Harrison
Drums  Clem Burke
Guitar  Steve Jones (2)
Producer  Danny Sugarman*
Vocals  Iggy Pop
Written-By  Iggy Pop
A2 Black Flag TV Party
Bass  Charles Dukowski*
Drums  Robo (3)
Guitar  Greg Ginn
Guitar, Vocals  Dez Cadena
Producer  Black Flag, Spot
Vocals  Henry Rollins
Written-By  Greg Ginn
A3 Suicidal Tendencies Institutionalized
Bass  Louiche Mayorga
Drums  Amery Smith
Guitar  Grant Estes
Vocals  Mike Muir
Written-By  Louiche Mayorga, Mike Muir
A4 The Circle Jerks* Coup D'Etat
Drums  John Ingram (2)
Guitar  Greg Hetson
Guitar, Bass  Roger Rogerson
Producer  The Circle Jerks*, Jerry Goldstein
Vocals  Keith Morris
Written-By  Greg Hetson, Keith Morris
A5 The Plugz El Clavo Y La Cruz
Bass, Guitar, Charango, Backing Vocals  Gustavo Santaolalla
Drums, Backing Vocals  Charlie Quintana
Guitar, Vocals  Tito Larriva
Keyboards  Anibal Kerpel
Producer  Gus Santaolalla*, The Plugz
Saxophone  Steve Berlin
Written-By  Tito Larriva
B1 Burning Sensations Pablo Picasso
Keyboards  Morley Bartnof*
Percussion  Mike Temple*
Producer  Tim McGovern
Saxophone  Jeff Hollie
Vocals, Guitar, Bass  Tim McGovern
Written-By  Jonathan Richman
B2 Fear (3) Let's Have A War
Bass, Saxophone, Vocals  Derf Scratch
Drums  Spit Stix*
Guitar, Vocals  Philo Cramer
Lead Vocals, Guitar, Performer [Concussion]  Lee Ving
Producer  Fear (3), Gary Lubow
Written-By  Lee Ving, Philo Cramer
B3 The Circle Jerks* When The Shit Hits The Fan
Acoustic Guitar  Chuck Biscuits, Earl Liberty, Greg Hetson
Producer  Abbe Wool, The Circle Jerks*
Vocals  Keith Morris
Written-By  Greg Hetson, Keith Morris
B4 The Plugz Hombre Secreto (Secret Agent Man)
Bass  Tony Marisco*
Lead Guitar  Steven Hufsteter*
Lyrics By [Spanish], Vocals  Tito Larriva
Written-By  P.F. Sloan, S.B. Lipkin*
B5 Juicy Bananas Bad Man
Bass  Ron White (9)
Drums  Eric Thompson (5)
Guitar  Zander Schloss
Keyboards, Synthesizer  Billy Ferrick
Lyrics By, Written-By  Alex Cox
Vocals  Sy Richardson
Written-By  B. Ferrick*, E. Thompson*, R. White*, A. Schloss*
B6 The Plugz Reel Ten
Acoustic Guitar  Tito Larriva
Bass  Tony Marisco*
Guitar  Steven Hufsteter*
Percussion  M.B. Gordy
Synthesizer  Greg Kuehn, Rubin Garcia
Written-By  Steven Hufsteter*, Tito Larriva