LP-Zakk Wylde-Book Of Shadows-Sealed Limited Edition Vinyl-2020

Big House Guitars SKU: 6730777830

$149.99 $199.00 Save $49.01

Only 1 left!


Limited to 300 Copies
180g Opaque White Double Vinyl

Sealed Stone Cold MInt

Label: eOne

Cat#: ARR38060


Track Listing:

A1 Between Heaven & Hell
A2 Sold My Soul
A3 Road Back Home
A4 Way Beyond Empty
B1 Throwin' It All Away
B2 What You're Look'n For
B3 Dead as Yesterday
B4 Too Numb to Cry
C1 The Things You Do
C2 1,000,000 Miles Away
C3 I Thank You Child
D1 Evil Ways
D2 The Color Green
D3 Peddlers of Death