LP -Them Crooked Vultures-Self Titled-2009-First Pressing

Big House Guitars SKU: 6832030950

$99.99 $149.99 Save $50

Sold Out


180 Gram Vinyl, Gatefold Sleeve

Includes coupon for bonus download of entire album from high fidelity mp3 (320 kbps) converted from vinyl (offer valid in U.S. only)

Recorded at Pink Duck Studios - Burbank, CA and Chalice Studios - Hollywood, CA
Mixed at Chalice Studios - Hollywood, CA
Mastered at Bernie Grundman Mastering - Hollywood, CA

Manufactured and distributed in the U.S.A. by Universal Music Distribution.

Includes printed inner sleeves containing lyrics and credits.

Label: Interscope

Cat#: ARR38060

Media: NM

Sleeve:N M


Track Listing:

A1 No One Loves Me & Neither Do I 5:10
A2 Mind Eraser, No Chaser 4:07
A3 New Fang 3:49
A4 Dead End Friends 3:17
B1 Elephants 6:50
B2 Scumbag Blues 4:27
B3 Bandoliers 5:42
C1 Reptiles 4:16
C2 Interlude With Ludes 3:44
C3 Warsaw Or The First Breath You Take After You Give Up 7:52
D1 Caligulove 4:56
D2 Gunman 4:47
D3 Spinning In Daffodils 7:27