LP-Blur- Blur-1997-Original UK Pressing

Big House Guitars SKU: 9209283814


Sold Out


Original UK Pressing. Cleaned and play tested.

Label: Parlaphone

Cat#: ARR38060

Media: NM

Sleeve NM


Track Listing:

A1 Beetlebum
A2 Song 2
A3 Country Sad Ballad Man
A4 M.O.R.
A5 On Your Own
A6 Theme From Retro
A7 You're So Great
B1 Death Of A Party
B2 Chinese Bombs
B3 I'm Just A Killer For Your Love
Engineer  Jason Cox
Producer  Blur
B4 Look Inside America
B5 Strange News From Another Star
B6 Movin' On
B7 Essex Dogs