LP-Modern Lovers- The Original Modern Lovers-1981 (in shrink)

Big House Guitars SKU: 9195783398

$79.99 $99.99 Save $20

Only 1 left!


The Modern Lovers only ever recorded demos and live shows, but the demos were released as albums several years later.

One set of demos, produced by John Cale, were released as the band's "first album", The Modern Lovers, in 1976. The artwork says the recordings are from 1971, but they were actually recorded in 1972.Label: BOMP!

Cat#: ARR38060

Media: NM

Sleeve NM


Track Listing:

A1 Road Runner #1
A2 She Cracked
A3 Astral Plain
A4 Walk Up The Street
B1 I Wanna Sleep In Your Arms
B2 Don't Let Our Youth Go To Waste
B3 Dance With Me
B4 Girlfren
B5 Road Runner #2