LP-The Beatles-Beatles '65

Big House Guitars SKU: 2912162022

$25.99 $29.99 Save $4

Only 1 left!

Beatles '65 is an album by the English rock band the Beatles that was issued in the United States and Canada in December 1964. Released as the North American alternative to Beatles for Sale, it was the band's fifth studio album culled by Capitol Records in the US from the Beatles' EMI releases. The LP was also issued in West Germany on the Odeon label.

Media Condition-(G+) scratching on both sides, no deep scratches


Sleeve Condition-(VG+) name of previous owner written on the back 

Track Listing

Side one
No. Title Lead vocals Length
1. "No Reply" Lennon with McCartney 2:15
2. "I'm a Loser" Lennon 2:31
3. "Baby's in Black" Lennon and McCartney 2:02
4. "Rock and Roll Music" (Chuck Berry) Lennon 2:32
5. "I'll Follow the Sun" McCartney 1:46
6. "Mr. Moonlight" (Roy Lee Johnson) Lennon 2:35
Total length: 13:41
Side two
No. Title Lead vocals Length
1. "Honey Don't" (Carl Perkins) Starr 2:56
2. "I'll Be Back" Lennon 2:22
3. "She's a Woman" McCartney 2:57
4. "I Feel Fine" Lennon 2:20
5. "Everybody's Trying to Be My Baby" (Carl Perkins) Harrison 2:24
Total length: 12:59