LP-Rickie Lee Jones-The Magazine

Big House Guitars SKU: 0948474086

$9.99 $15.99 Save $6

Only 1 left!

The Magazine is an album by Rickie Lee Jones, released in September 1984. It is her third full-length studio album, released as the follow-up to Pirates (1981). The album was partly composed in France and was co-produced by Jones and James Newton Howard.

Media Condition-(VG+) Very Light Scratching on both sides. 

Sleeve Condition-(VG+) Extremely light wear on corners, light ring wear on front cover. 

Track listing:

Credits adapted from the album's liner notes.

No. Title Writer(s) Length
1. "Prelude to Gravity" Rickie Lee Jones 2:49
2. "Gravity" Jones 4:48
3. "Juke Box Fury" Jones 4:12
4. "It Must Be Love" Jones 4:57
5. "Magazine" Jones 4:43
6. "The Real End" Jones 5:04
7. "Deep Space" Jones 3:13
8. "Runaround" Jones 4:59
9. "Rorschachs (Theme for the Pope)"
  • Jones
  • Sal Bernardi
10. "Rorschachs (The Unsigned Painting/The Weird Beast)" Jones 4:51
Total length: 40:01