Dead Letter Circus - Dead Letter Circus LP (Picture Disc) *USED*

Big House Guitars SKU: 6002746598


Only 1 left!

Track Listing:

A1 The Armour You Own 4:17
A2 The Real You 3:51
A3 Change 3:55
A4 Running Out Of Time 3:40
A5 We Own The Light 4:41
B1 Heartline 3:16
B2 Ladders For Leaders 3:22
B3 Trade Places 3:36
B4 Say It Won't Be Long 4:47
B5 Home 3:53