Deftones - White Pony LP (Deluxe Edition) NEW

Big House Guitars SKU: 093624964667


Only 2 left!


White Pony (20th Anniversary Edition) is now being re-issued with Black Stallion as the bonus disc. Black Stallion is an album of newly commissioned remixes (all done in 2020) of the 11 tracks on the original release of White Pony. Black Stallion includes remixes of each of the individual 11 tracks from the original White Pony album by different artists including DJ Shadow, Robert Smith, Squarepusher and Mike Shinoda.

Track Listing: 

1. Feiticeira
2. Digital Bath
3. Elite
4. RX Queen
5. Street Carp
6. Teenager
7. Knife Party
8. Korea
9. Passenger
10. Change (In The House Of Flies)
11. Pink Maggit