Dolly Parton - Early Dolly LP - Pink Vinyl NEW

Big House Guitars SKU: 889466234118


Sold Out


Limited colored vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. Archive collection containing the very first professional recordings made by beloved Country icon, Dolly Parton, when she was just 13 years old. Also includes rare recordings from the early '60s of Dolly singing songs made famous by Kitty Wells including one of Parton's own songs written for Wells, "Letter To Heaven!"

 Track Listing:

  • 1 Puppy Love
  • 2 Girl Left Alone
  • 3 It Wasn't God Who Made Honky Tonk Angels
  • 4 Makin' Believe
  • 5 Letter to Heaven
  • 6 Release Me (And Let Me Love Again)
  • 7 Two Little Orphans
  • 8 Little Blossoms