Drake – Views LP *USED*

Big House Guitars SKU: 4316828902


Sold Out

Track Listing:

A1 Keep The Family Close
A2 9
A3 U With Me?
A4 Feel No Ways
A5 Hype
B1 Weston Road Flows
B2 Redemption
B3 With You
B4 Faithful
Featuring  Pimp C, dvsn (2)
B5 Still Here
C1 Controlla
C2 One Dance
Featuring  Kyla (3), WizKid (4)
C3 Grammys
Featuring  Future (4)
C4 Childs Play
C5 Pop Style
D1 Too Good
Featuring  Rihanna
D2 Summers Over Interlude
D3 Fire & Desire
D4 Views
D5 Hotline Bling (Bonus)