Ella Fitzgerald, Louis Armstrong - Ella & Louis LP 180G Deluxe NEW

Big House Guitars SKU: 8436563183461


Only 1 left!


A1 Can't We Be Friends 3:48
A2 Isn't This A Lovely Day? 6:17
A3 Moonlight in Vermont 3:43
A4 They Can't Take That Away From Me 4:40
A5 Under A Blanket Of Blue 4:18
A6 Tenderly 5:08
B1 A Foggy Day 4:33
B2 Stars Fell On Alabama 3:34
B3 Cheek To Cheek 5:54
B4 The Nearness Of You 5:43
B5 April In Paris 6:32
Bonus Track
B6 You Won't Be Satisfied (Until You Break My Heart) 2:57