Frank Sinatra - Songs For Young Lovers LP (10" Vinyl) NEW

Big House Guitars SKU: 602547095442


Sold Out


Songs for Young Lovers is the seventh studio album by Frank Sinatra and his first on Capitol Records. It was issued as an 8-song, 10" album (Capitol H-488) and as a 45rpm EP set,[3] but it was the first Sinatra "album" not to have a 78rpm multi-disc-album release. In 2002, it was one of 50 recordings chosen that year by the Library of Congress to be added to the National Recording Registry.

 Track Listing:

A1 My Funny Valentine
Written-By  Richard Rodgers-Lorenz Hart*
A2 The Girl Next Door
Written-By  Hugh Martin, Ralph Blane
A3 A Foggy Day
Written-By  George & Ira Gershwin
A4 Like Someone In Love
Written-By  James Van Heusen-Johnny Burke*
B1 I Get A Kick Out Of You
Written-By  Cole Porter
B2 Little Girl Blue
Written-By  Richard Rodgers-Lorenz Hart*
B3 They Can't Take That Away From Me
Written-By  George & Ira Gershwin
B4 Violets For Your Furs
Written-By  Matt Dennis, Tom Adair