Gorillaz - D-Sides LP - 180g Audiophile NEW

Big House Guitars SKU: 190295307745


Sold Out


D-Sides is a 2007 compilation album by the British virtual band Gorillaz. The album contains B-sides and remixes from singles and bonus tracks for the band's second studio album Demon Days, as well as previously unreleased tracks recorded during the same sessions. It was released on 19 November 2007 in the UK and on 20 November in the United States and is available in standard and deluxe editions.[12] The Japanese deluxe edition includes three extra tracks, plus the video for 'Rockit'.[13] D-Sides performed similarly to its 2002 predecessor, G Sides, reaching No. 63 on the UK Albums Chart, while it reached No. 166 on the US Billboard 200 chart.

Track listing

All songs are written by Gorillaz.

D-Sides – Standard edition – Disc one
No. Title Length
1. "68 State" 4:48
2. "People" 3:28
3. "Hongkongaton" 3:35
4. "We Are Happy Landfill" 3:39
5. "Hong Kong" 7:13
6. "Highway (Under Construction)" 4:17
7. "Rockit" 3:33
8. "Bill Murray" (featuring The Bees) 3:51
9. "The Swagga" 4:57
10. "Murdoc Is God" 2:26
11. "Spitting out the Demons" 5:10
12. "Don't Get Lost in Heaven" (Original Demo Version) 2:29
13. "Stop the Dams" (featuring Ghostigital) 5:39