Gorillaz - Gorillaz LP NEW

Big House Guitars SKU: 724353113810


Sold Out


Gorillaz is the debut studio album by English virtual band Gorillaz, released on 26 March 2001 in the United Kingdom by Parlophone and in the United States by Virgin Records. The album reached number three in the UK and number fourteen in the US, and the top ten in several countries. Gorillaz has sold over seven million copies worldwide. The album's success earned the group an entry in the Guinness Book of World Records as the "Most Successful Virtual Band",[1] and spawned the singles "Clint Eastwood", "19-2000", "Rock the House", and "Tomorrow Comes Today".

Track listing

All songs are written by Damon Albarn, except where noted.

Gorillaz – Standard edition[54]
No. Title Writer(s) Length
1. "Re-Hash"   3:41
2. "5/4"   2:42
3. "Tomorrow Comes Today"   3:14
4. "New Genious (Brother)[a]"
5. "Clint Eastwood" (featuring Del the Funky Homosapien)
6. "Man Research (Clapper)"   4:33
7. "Punk"   1:39
8. "Sound Check (Gravity)"   4:43
9. "Double Bass"   4:47
10. "Rock the House" (featuring Del the Funky Homosapien) 4:09
11. "19-2000"   3:31
12. "Latin Simone (¿Qué Pasa Contigo?)" (featuring Ibrahim Ferrer)
13. "Starshine"   3:34
14. "Slow Country"   3:37
15. "M1 A1" (includes hidden track "Clint Eastwood" (Ed Case and Sweetie Irie refix))