Jason Isbell and The 400 Unit - Georgia Blue LP NEW

Big House Guitars SKU: 793888438705


Sold Out


Limited purple colored vinyl LP pressing. "Georgia Blue is a labor of love. On election day 2020, when I saw that there was a good chance the state of Georgia might go blue, I came up with an idea: to record an album of Georgia-related songs as a thank you to the state and donate the money to a Georgia based non-profit organization. I will admit my motivations were a bit selfish. For years, I've been looking for an excuse to record these songs with my band and some friends.


  • 1 Nightswimming Feat. Bela Fleck and Chris Thile
  • 2 Honeysuckle Blue Feat. Sadler Vaden
  • 3 It's a Man's Man's World Feat. Brittney Spencer
  • 4 Cross Bones Style Feat. Amanda Shires
  • 5 The Truth Feat. Adia Victoria
  • 6 I've Been Loving You Too Long
  • 7 Sometimes Salvation Feat. Steve Gorman
  • 8 Kid Fears Feat. Julien Baker and Brandi Carlile
  • 9 Reverse
  • 10 Midnight Train to Georgia Feat. Brittney Spencer and John Paul White
  • 11 In Memory of Elizabeth Reed Feat. Peter Levin
  • 12 I'm Through
  • 13 Driver 8 Feat. John Paul White