Jimmy Eat World - Surviving LP *VG* USED

Big House Guitars SKU: 190759735114


Only 1 left!


Surviving is the tenth studio album by American rock band Jimmy Eat World. The album was released on October 18, 2019, through RCA and Exotic Location Recordings. After touring in support of Integrity Blues (2016) concluded in mid-2017, the band began writing new material. Following various tours throughout 2018 and early 2019, the band recorded their next album in their home studio in Arizona, with co-producer Justin Meldal-Johnsen. Described as an alternative rock, arena rock, emo, pop rock, and pop punk record, Surviving was compared to the band's earlier albums Chase This Light (2007) and Damage (2013).

Preceded by a co-headlining US tour with Third Eye Blind, "All the Way (Stay)" was released as a single in September 2019. The band appeared on Jimmy Kimmel Live! prior to the release of Surviving. It was promoted with a music video for "555", and tours of the UK and the US till the end of the year.

Surviving reached number 90 on the US Billboard 200. Outside of the US, it charted in Australia, Austria, Germany, Switzerland, and the UK. "Love Never" achieved some airplay, appearing on the Billboard Alternative and Rock Airplay charts.

 Track Listing:

A1 Surviving
A2 Criminal Energy
A3 Delivery
A4 555
A5 One Mil
B1 All That Way (Stay)
B2 Diamond
B3 Love Never
B4 Recommit
B5 Congratulations