John Mayer Trio - Try! LP NEW

Big House Guitars SKU: 827969511510

$27.99 $28.99 Save $1

Sold Out


The John Mayer Trio is an American blues rock band that formed in 2005. Comprising singer-songwriter and guitarist John Mayer, bassist Pino Palladino and drummer Steve Jordan, the band has released one live album, Try! In 2005. Three of the songs on the album were co-written by Jordan, Mayer, and Palladino, and the album was co-produced by Mayer and Jordan. John Mayer Primary Artist, Guitar, Vocals Pino Palladino Bass, Bass Guitar, Vocals Steve Jordan Drums, Vocals Chalmers "Spanky" Alford Guitar.

Track listing

No. Title Writer(s) Length
1. "Who Did You Think I Was" John Mayer 3:09
2. "Good Love Is on the Way" Mayer, Steve Jordan, Pino Palladino 4:50
3. "Wait Until Tomorrow" (The Jimi Hendrix Experience cover) Jimi Hendrix 4:14
4. "Gravity" Mayer 5:49
5. "Vultures" Mayer, Jordan, Palladino 5:19
6. "Out of My Mind" Mayer 7:39
7. "Another Kind of Green" Mayer 4:39
8. "I Got a Woman" (Ray Charles cover) Ray Charles, Renald Richard 7:40
9. "Something's Missing" Mayer 6:56
10. "Daughters" Mayer 6:14
11. "Try" Mayer, Jordan, Palladino 6:52