LCD Soundsystem - Confuse the Market Place LP *NEW*

Big House Guitars SKU: 829732218015


Only 2 left!


U.S. twelve inch vinyl pressing of this EP, a collection of songs previously only available as B-sides on the European singles from Sound of Silver. All three songs are also available on the CD 45:33. Songs featured: 'Freak Out/Starry Eyes', 'North American Scum' (Onastic Dub Mix) and 'Hippie Priest Burn Out'. 2007.

 Track Listing: