LP-Aerosmith -Get Your Wings

Big House Guitars SKU: 1044091110

$19.99 $24.99 Save $5

Sold Out

Get Your Wings is the second studio album by American rock band Aerosmith, released on March 15, 1974. The album was their first to be produced by Jack Douglas, who also was responsible for the band's next three albums. Three singles were released from the album, but none reached the singles charts.

The album has been released in stereo and quadraphonic, and certified triple platinum by the RIAA.

Media Condition-(VG+)

Sleeve Condition-(G+) back of cover has half of a seam split. Slight ring wear on back side. 

Track listing:

Side one
No. Title Writer(s) Length
1. "Same Old Song and Dance" Steven Tyler, Joe Perry 3:53
2. "Lord of the Thighs" Tyler 4:14
3. "Spaced" Tyler, Perry 4:21
4. "Woman of the World" Tyler, Don Solomon 5:49
Side two
No. Title Writer(s) Length
1. "S.O.S. (Too Bad)" Tyler 2:51
2. "Train Kept A Rollin'" Tiny Bradshaw, Howard Kay, Lois Mann 5:33
3. "Seasons of Wither" Tyler 5:38
4. "Pandora's Box" Tyler, Joey Kramer 5:43