LP-Carl Perkins, Jerry Lee Lewis, Roy Orbison, Johnny Cash-Class of 55':Memphis Rock & Roll Homecoming-Smoke Em' If You Got Em'

Big House Guitars SKU: 2961805542

$39.99 $99.99 Save $60

Only 1 left!

Class of '55: Memphis Rock & Roll Homecoming is a collaborative studio album by Carl PerkinsJerry Lee LewisRoy Orbison, and Johnny Cash. It was released on May 26, 1986, by America/Smash Records, a subsidiary of Polygram Records. The album was produced by Chips Moman.

Media Condition- (M) Sealed

Sleeve Condition-(M) Sealed

Track Listing

  1. Side one
    No. Title Writer(s) Artist(s) Length
    1. "Birth of Rock and Roll" Carl Perkins, Greg Perkins Carl Perkins 4:21
    2. "Sixteen Candles" Luther Dixon, Allyson Khent Jerry Lee Lewis 3:48
    3. "Class of '55" Chips Moman, Bobby Emmons Carl Perkins 2:56
    4. "Waymore's Blues" Waylon Jennings, Curtis Buck Perkins, Lewis, Orbison & Cash 2:25
    5. "We Remember the King" Paul Kennerley Johnny Cash 2:58
    Side two
    No. Title Writer(s) Artist(s) Length
    1. "Coming Home" Roy Orbison, Will Jennings, J.D. Souther Roy Orbison 3:59
    2. "Rock and Roll (Fais-Do-Do)" Michael Smotherman Perkins, Lewis, Orbison & Cash 3:17
    3. "Keep My Motor Running" Randy Bachman Jerry Lee Lewis 2:52
    4. "I Will Rock and Roll with You" Johnny Cash Johnny Cash 2:01
    5. "Big Train (from Memphis)" John Fogerty Perkins, Lewis, Orbison & Cash 7:56