LP-Chuck Willis-The King Of The Stroll

Big House Guitars SKU: 5259708646

$6.99 $9.99 Save $3

Only 1 left!

Ultrasonically cleaned and ready for your turntable!

Media Condition-(G+) Some scratches all over the record. Still plays. 

Sleeve Condition-(VG) Some slight discoloration and normal edge wear. 


A1 Betty And Dupree 2:24
A2 That Train Is Gone 2:50
A3 Love Me Cherry 2:18
A4 Juanita 2:31
A5 It's Too Late 2:34
A6 C. C. Rider 2:26
B1 My Life 2:42
B2 Whatcha Gonna Do When Your Baby Leaves You 2:36
B3 Kansas City Woman 1:58
B4 There's Got To Be A Way 2:10
B5 Ease The Pain 2:17
B6 Thunder And Lightning 2:40
B7 My Crying Eyes 2:34