LP-Clockwork Orange Soundtrack-Stanley Kubricks

Big House Guitars SKU: 6692966630

$9.99 $14.99 Save $5

Sold Out


Stanley Kubrick's A Clockwork Orange is a soundtrack album released in 1972 by Warner Bros. Records, featuring music from Stanley Kubrick's 1971 film A Clockwork Orange. It includes pieces of classical music and electronic music by American composer and musician Wendy Carlos, whom Kubrick hired to write the film's original score. Music that Carlos recorded for the film that remained unreleased, including complete tracks, was released three months later on her album Walter Carlos' Clockwork Orange.

Sleeve Conditon-(G) Some yellowing and normal edge-wear. 

Media Conditon-(G) Plays like VG but has light scratches over the whole record. 


A1 Walter Carlos Title Music From A Clockwork Orange 2:21
A2 Rossini* The Thieving Magpie (Abridged)
Conductor  Tullio Serafin
A3 Walter Carlos Theme From A Clockwork Orange (Beethoviana) 1:44
A4 Ludwig van Beethoven Ninth Symphony, Second Movement - Abridged
Conductor  Ferenc Fricsay
A5 Walter Carlos March From A Clockwork Orange (Ninth Symphony, Fourth Movement - Abridged) 7:00
A6 Walter Carlos William Tell Overture - Abridged 1:17
B1 Sir Edward Elgar Pomp And Circumstance March No. 1 4:28
B2 Sir Edward Elgar Pomp And Circumstance March No. IV - Abridged 1:33
B3 Walter Carlos Timesteps (Excerpt) 4:13
B4 Terry Tucker Overture To The Sun 1:40
B5 Erika Eigen I Want To Marry A Lighthouse Keeper 1:00
B6 Rossini* William Tell Overture - Abridged
Conductor  Tullio Serafin
B7 Walter Carlos Suicide Scherzo (Ninth Symphony, Second Movement - Abridged) 3:07
B8 Ludwig van Beethoven Ninth Symphony, Fourth Movement - Abridged
Conductor  Herbert von Karajan
B9 Gene Kelly Singin' In The Rain
Lyrics By  Arthur Freed