LP-Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young-So Far

Big House Guitars SKU: 2920911078

$11.20 $14.99 Save $3.79

Only 1 left!

So Far is the fourth album by Crosby, Stills & Nash, their third as Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young, and the first compilation album released by the group. Shipping as a gold record and peaking at No. 1 on the Billboard Top Pop Albums chart, it was the band's third chart-topping album in a row. It has been certified six times platinum by the RIAA, and is the second best-selling album by any configuration of the quartet in tandem after their 1970 studio album, Déjà Vu.Media Condition-(VG+) only one scratch on side 1 

Media Condition- (VG+) 

Sleeve Condition-(G+) seam split on bottom, ring wear

Track Listing

Side one
No. Title Writer(s) Source Length
1. "Déjà Vu" David Crosby Déjà Vu, 1970 4:10
2. "Helplessly Hoping" Stephen Stills Crosby, Stills & Nash, 1969 2:38
3. "Wooden Ships" David Crosby, Stephen Stills, Paul Kantner Crosby, Stills & Nash 5:26
4. "Teach Your Children" Graham Nash Déjà Vu 2:53
5. "Ohio" Neil Young Non-album single, 1970 3:00
6. "Find the Cost of Freedom" Stephen Stills B-side of the "Ohio" single 2:01
Side two
No. Title Writer(s) Source Length
1. "Woodstock" Joni Mitchell Déjà Vu 3:52
2. "Our House" Graham Nash Déjà Vu 2:58
3. "Helpless" Neil Young Déjà Vu 3:34
4. "Guinnevere" David Crosby Crosby, Stills & Nash 4:38
5. "Suite: Judy Blue Eyes" Stephen Stills Crosby, Stills & Nash 7:24