*MONARCH PRESSING LP-Derek and The Dominoes- Layla and Other Assorted Love Songs

Big House Guitars SKU: 7853747430

$69.99 $99.99 Save $30

Only 1 left!


Layla and Other Assorted Love Songs is the only studio album by the English–American rock band Derek and the Dominos, released on 9 November 1970 as a double album by Polydor Records and Atco Records. It is best known for its title track, "Layla", which is often regarded as Eric Clapton's greatest musical achievement.

The other band members were Bobby Whitlock (vocals, keyboard), Jim Gordon (drums, percussion), and Carl Radle (bass). Duane Allman played lead and slide guitar on 11 of the 14 songs.

Media: (G+)

Sleeve: (G) corner wear and mild seam ripping on bottom. sticker on front



Side one
No. Title Writer(s) Length
1. "I Looked Away" Eric Clapton, Bobby Whitlock 3:05
2. "Bell Bottom Blues" Clapton, Whitlock 5:02
3. "Keep on Growing" Clapton, Whitlock 6:21
4. "Nobody Knows You When You're Down and Out" Jimmy Cox 4:57
Side two
No. Title Writer(s) Length
1. "I Am Yours" Clapton, Nizami Ganjavi 3:34
2. "Anyday" Clapton, Whitlock 6:35
3. "Key to the Highway" Charlie Segar, Willie Broonzy 9:40
Side three
No. Title Writer(s) Length
1. "Tell the Truth" Clapton, Whitlock 6:39
2. "Why Does Love Got to Be So Sad?" Clapton, Whitlock 4:41
3. "Have You Ever Loved a Woman" Billy Myles 6:52
Side four
No. Title Writer(s) Length
1. "Little Wing" Jimi Hendrix 5:33
2. "It's Too Late" Chuck Willis 3:47
3. "Layla" Clapton, Jim Gordon 7:05
4. "Thorn Tree in the Garden" Whitlock 2:53
Total length: 76:44