LP-Devo-Q: Are We Not Men A: We Are Devo!

Big House Guitars SKU: 4509765862

$29.99 $35.99 Save $6

Sold Out

Q: Are We Not Men? A: We Are Devo! is the debut studio album by the American new wave band Devo. It was originally released in August 1978 on the Warner Bros. label (Virgin Records in Europe). Produced by Brian Eno, the album was recorded between October 1977 and February 1978, primarily in CologneWest Germany.

Media Condition-(G+) Minor Scratches Across Record.

Sleeve Condition-(VG) 

Track listing

Side one
No. Title Writer(s) Length
1. "Uncontrollable Urge" Mark Mothersbaugh 3:09
2. "(I Can't Get No) Satisfaction" Mick JaggerKeith Richards 2:40
3. "Praying Hands" Gerald Casale, M. Mothersbaugh 2:47
4. "Space Junk" G. Casale, Bob Mothersbaugh 2:14
5. "Mongoloid" G. Casale 3:44
6. "Jocko Homo" M. Mothersbaugh 3:40
Side two
No. Title Writer(s) Length
1. "Too Much Paranoias" M. Mothersbaugh 1:57
2. "Gut Feeling" / "(Slap Your Mammy)" M. Mothersbaugh, B. Mothersbaugh / G. Casale 4:54
3. "Come Back Jonee" G. Casale, M. Mothersbaugh 3:47
4. "Sloppy (I Saw My Baby Gettin')" M. Mothersbaugh, B. Mothersbaugh, G. Casale, Gary Jackett 2:40
5. "Shrivel-Up" G. Casale, M. Mothersbaugh, B. Mothersbaugh 3:05
Total length: 34:24