LP-Jimi Hendrix Experience- Are You Experienced

Big House Guitars SKU: 4378481278

$24.99 $29.99 Save $5

Only 1 left!


Are You Experienced is the debut studio album by the Jimi Hendrix Experience. Released in 1967, the LP was an immediate critical and commercial success, and it is widely regarded as one of the greatest albums of all time. The album features Jimi Hendrix's innovative approach to songwriting and electric guitar playing which soon established a new direction in psychedelic and hard rock music.

Media Condition- (VG+)

Sleeve Condition- (VG) One scuff, normal edge wear. 

Track List-

A1 Purple Haze 2:46
A2 Manic Depression 3:30
A3 Hey Joe
Written-By  Billy Roberts
A4 Love Or Confusion 3:15
A5 May This Be Love 2:55
A6 I Don't Live Today 3:55
B1 The Wind Cries Mary 3:21
B2 Fire 2:34
B3 Third Stone From The Sun
Voice [Scout Ship]  Chas Chandler
Voice [Star Fleet]  Jimi Hendrix
B4 Foxy Lady 3:15
B5 Are You Experienced?
Piano  Jimi Hendrix