LP-Joe Walsh- The Smoker You Drink, The Player You Get

Big House Guitars SKU: 2955776230

$7.40 $9.99 Save $2.59

Only 1 left!

The Smoker You Drink, the Player You Get is the second studio album by American rock guitarist and singer Joe Walsh, released in 1973 by ABC-Dunhill Records in the United States and the United Kingdom, and was also released in Germany. It proved to be his commercial breakthrough, largely on the strength of the Top 40 hit single, "Rocky Mountain Way", which helped propel the album into the Top 10.


Media Condition- (VG+) 

Sleeve Condition-(VG) slight wear on seams and corners

Track Listing

  1. Side A
    No. Title Writer(s) Length
    1. "Rocky Mountain Way" 5:15
    2. "Bookends" Vitale 2:45
    3. "Wolf"   3:09
    4. "Midnight Moodies" Grace 3:39
    5. "Happy Ways"
    • Passarelli
    • Bernard Zoloth
    Side B
    No. Title Writer(s) Length
    6. "Meadows"   4:36
    7. "Dreams"   5:50
    8. "Days Gone By" Vitale 5:54
    9. "Daydream (Prayer)"   1:56
    Total length: 35:44