LP-Layla Revisited AUDIOPHILE-Tedeschi Trucks Band

Big House Guitars SKU: 0756275430

$69.99 $99.99 Save $30

Only 1 left!


Layla Revisited (Live at LOCKN') captures Tedeschi Trucks Band at their incendiary best, together with Phish's renowned guitarist/vocalist Trey Anastasio. Recorded August 24, 2019, the performance of the legendary album in its entirety was kept secret until the moment the band took stage. One listen & it's clear that their surprise performance that night - which included close TTB collaborator Doyle Bramhall II on guitar - meant something special to the fans who were lucky to experience it.

Media Condition- (NM or M-) Great looking records, looks like they've never been played. 

Sleeve Condition- (VG+) Very pristine, minimal edge wear. Includes original plastic sleeve. 

Ultrasonically cleaned and ready for your turntable!

Track List-

Position Title/Credits Duration
A1 I Looked Away 3:16
A2 Bell Bottom Blues 4:51
A3 Keep On Growing 12:01
B1 Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out 4:59
B2 I Am Yours 3:44
B3 Anyday 13:16
C1 Key To The Highway 8:43
C2 Tell The Truth 7:06
D1 Why Does Love Got To Be So Sad? 8:28
D2 Have You Ever Loved A Woman 8:21
E1 Little Wing 6:53
E2 It's Too Late 3:51
E3 Layla 9:01
F1 Thorn Tree In The Garden (Studio) 2:44
F2 I Am Yours (Rehearsal) 3:57