LP-Motley Crue-Theatre of Pain

Big House Guitars SKU: 2911047910

$29.99 $39.99 Save $10

Only 1 left!

Theatre of Pain is the third studio album by American heavy metal band Mötley Crüe, released on June 24, 1985. Released in the aftermath of lead vocalist Vince Neil's arrest for manslaughter on a drunk driving charge, the album marked the beginning of the band's transition away from the traditional heavy metal sound of Too Fast for Love and Shout at the Devil, towards a more glam metal style.[5]

Media Condition-(NM)

Sleeve Condition-(VG+) 

Track Listing

Side one
No. Title Music Length
1. "City Boy Blues" Sixx, Mick Mars, Vince Neil 4:10
2. "Smokin' in the Boys Room" (Brownsville Station cover) Cub Koda, Lutz 3:27
3. "Louder Than Hell" Sixx 2:32
4. "Keep Your Eye on the Money" Sixx 4:40
5. "Home Sweet Home" Sixx, Tommy Lee 3:59
Side two
No. Title Music Length
6. "Tonight (We Need a Lover)" Sixx, Neil 3:37
7. "Use It or Lose It" Sixx, Mars, Neil, Lee 2:39
8. "Save Our Souls" Sixx, Neil 4:13
9. "Raise Your Hands to Rock" Sixx 2:48
10. "Fight for Your Rights" Sixx, Mars 3:50