LP-Motley Crue-Theatre Of Pain-Original Vinyl-1985

Big House Guitars SKU: 3640853734

$25.00 $35.00 Save $10

Sold Out


Very good copy of Motley Crue's 1985 release. Slight wear on the cover. Original liner. Tested, washed, and played.


Track Listing:

A1 City Boy Blues 4:05
A2 Smokin' In The Boys Room 3:22
A3 Louder Than Hell 2:31
A4 Keep Your Eye On The Money 4:31
A5 Home Sweet Home 3:55
B1 Tonight (We Need A Lover) 3:35
B2 Use It Or Lose It 3:38
B3 Save Our Souls 4:10
B4 Raise Your Hands To Rock 2:49
B5 Fight For Your Rights 3:40