LP-Patricia Scot-Once Around The Clock

Big House Guitars SKU: 5264623846

$11.99 $14.99 Save $3

Only 1 left!

Ultrasonically cleaned and ready for your turntable.

Media Condition- (VG-) Some light scratches around the record, still sounds great. 

Sleeve Condition- (VG) Some edge wear and slight ring. 


A1 Just Once Around The Clock 1:52
A2 Where Are You 2:20
A3 Nothing At All 2:26
A4 Why, Baby, Why? 1:45
A5 Let's Sit Down And Talk It Over 3:09
A6 Speed Of Light 1:30
B1 You Leave Me Breathless 1:44
B2 Do It Again 2:34
B3 Wandering Swallow (La Voyageuse) 1:37
B4 Mad About The Boy 2:58
B5 Get On Board 2:24
B6 Out Of This World 1:49