LP-Ray Bryant Trio-Potpourri

Big House Guitars SKU: 5267835110

$9.99 $14.99 Save $5

Only 1 left!

Ultrasonically cleaned and ready for your turntable.

Media Condition- (VG+) 

Sleeve Condition- (VG-) Bottom left corner cut off, some slight ring wear and normal edge wear. 


A1 D.B. Blues 7:08
A2 One O'Clock Jump 3:54
A3 Milestones 4:25
A4 Undecided 5:39
B1 In Walked Bud 4:10
B2 In A Mellow Tone 5:54
B3 My One And Only Love 7:10
B4 Night In Tunisia 4:42