LP-Rubber Soul-The Beatles

Big House Guitars SKU: 1579833574

$4.99 $9.99 Save $5

Sold Out



Rubber Soul is the sixth studio album by the English rock band the Beatles. It was released on 3 December 1965 in the United Kingdom, on EMI's Parlophone label, accompanied by the non-album double A-side single "Day Tripper" / "We Can Work It Out". The original North American release, issued by Capitol Records, contains ten of the fourteen songs and two tracks withheld from the band's Help! album. Rubber Soul was met with a highly favourable critical response and topped sales charts in Britain and the United States for several weeks.

Media Condition-(G+) Moderate light scratching all over the record. 

Sleeve Condition-(G+) Shelf marks and edge wear. Includes original sleeve/.

Track List-

Position Title/Credits Duration
A1 I've Just Seen A Face 2:04
A2 Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)
Sitar – George*
A3 You Won't See Me
Organ – ''Organ'' Evans*Piano – Paul*
A4 Think For Yourself
Bass [Fuzz] – Paul*
A5 The Word
Harmonium – George MartinPiano – Paul*
A6 Michelle 2:42
B1 It's Only Love 1:53
B2 Girl 2:26
B3 I'm Looking Through You
Organ [Hammond] – Ringo*
B4 In My Life
Piano – George Martin
B5 Wait 2:13
B6 Run For Your Life 2:21