LP-Steely Dan-Aja

Big House Guitars SKU: 2915143910

$24.99 $32.99 Save $8

Sold Out

Aja (/ˈʒə/, pronounced "Asia") is the sixth studio album by the American jazz rock band Steely Dan, released by ABC Records on September 23, 1977. On the album, band leaders Donald Fagen and Walter Becker pushed Steely Dan further into experimenting with different combinations of session players, enlisting the services of nearly 40 musicians, while pursuing longer, more sophisticated compositions and arrangements.

Media Condition-(NM) 

Sleeve Condition-(G+) small seam rip on back

Track Listing

Side one
No. Title Length
1. "Black Cow" 5:10
2. "Aja" 8:00
3. "Deacon Blues" 7:37
Side two
No. Title Length
4. "Peg" 3:57
5. "Home at Last" 5:36
6. "I Got the News" 5:07
7. "Josie" 4:31
Total length: 39:56