LP-T.B Sheets-Van Morrison

Big House Guitars SKU: 4667227366

$9.99 $14.99 Save $5

Sold Out


Description- T.B. Sheets is a retrospective album of recordings made in 1967 by Northern Irish musician Van Morrison, released in 1973 on Bang Records. It contains songs that had appeared on Morrison's debut album, Blowin' Your Mind!, including his first hit, "Brown Eyed Girl". It also features early versions of two songs that appeared in 1968 on Morrison's acclaimed album Astral Weeks — "Beside You" and Astral Weeks' centerpiece, "Madame George".

Media Condition-(VG+)

Sleeve Condition-(VG) Normal edge wear.

A1 He Ain't Give You None 5:11
A2 Beside You 6:07
A3 It's All Right 5:04
A4 Madam George 5:13
B1 T.B. Sheets 9:44
B2 Who Drove The Red Sportscar? 5:26
B3 Ro Ro Rosey 3:07
B4 Brown Eyed Girl