LP-The Cure-Seventeen Seconds-NEW VINYL

Big House Guitars SKU: 2332270822

$39.99 $45.00 Save $5.01

Only 2 left!


180 gram vinyl. Seventeen Seconds is the second studio album by English rock band The Cure, released on 22 April 1980 by Fiction Records. The album marked the first time frontman Robert Smith co-produced with Mike Hedges.

Track List: