LP-The Rolling Stones-December's Children (And Everybody's)

Big House Guitars SKU: 2891124966

$15.99 $19.99 Save $4

Only 1 left!

December's Children (And Everybody's) is the fifth American studio album by the English rock band the Rolling Stones, released on 4 December 1965. It is primarily compiled from different released tracks from across the band's recording career up to that point, including the UK version of Out of Our Heads. Bassist Bill Wyman quotes Jagger in 1968 calling the record "[not] an album, it's just a collection of songs." Accordingly, it is only briefly detailed in Wyman's otherwise exhaustive book Rolling with the Stones. It features their then-recent transatlantic hit single "Get Off of My Cloud", as well as their own remake of Marianne Faithfull's Jagger/Richards-penned hit "As Tears Go By", which was released as the album's second single in the US.

Media Condition-(NM)


Sleeve Condition-(G+) Seam rip on top. little wear otherwise. 

Track listing:

  1. Side one
    No. Title Writer(s) Original release Length
    1. "She Said Yeah" Sonny Bono, Roddy Jackson Out of Our Heads (UK) 1:30
    2. "Talkin' About You" Chuck Berry Out of Our Heads (UK) 2:30
    3. "You Better Move On" Arthur Alexander The Rolling Stones EP (UK) 2:37
    4. "Look What You've Done" Muddy Waters December's Children 2:33
    5. "The Singer Not the Song"   B-side of "Get Off of My Cloud" (UK) 2:22
    6. "Route 66" Bobby Troup Got Live If You Want It! (UK live EP) 2:29
    Total length: 14:01
    Side two
    No. Title Writer(s) Original release Length
    7. "Get Off of My Cloud"   single (US) 2:52
    8. "I'm Free"   Out of Our Heads (UK) 2:17
    9. "As Tears Go By"
    December's Children 2:45
    10. "Gotta Get Away"   Out of Our Heads (UK) 2:03
    11. "Blue Turns to Grey"   December's Children 2:27
    12. "I'm Moving On" Hank Snow Got Live If You Want It! (UK live EP) 2:12
    Total length: 14:36